在歐米茄牙科中心,我們的牙醫接受了多少處理複雜案例的培訓,您會感到驚訝和印象深刻。我們覆蓋了歐米茄牙科的所有牙科領域,從全面的考試開始,並經過複雜的智慧拔牙和種植。

我們的牙醫在根管治療智齒拔除,正畸牙套和植入物方面擁有豐富的經驗。不僅如此,我們的牙醫還從最負盛名的加拿大牙科學校畢業,並提供了非常先進的牙科服務。

在Omega Dental,我們是一個牙科診所,這意味著您不必為牙科治療支付任何費用,您只需支付自付費用,我們訓練有素的前台將為您提供保險和將會確切地知道您有資格獲得什麼,以免出現意外。

請隨時致電我們 905-604-5538, 或在安大略省萬錦市5 Buttonfield Road Unit 38上與我們聯繫

我們為所有新患者提供15分鐘的免費諮詢,在這次拜訪中,您將與牙醫見面,並在辦公室中走動,並介紹我們的技術

38 Buttonfield Road, Unit 5. Markham ON. L3R 9G8

Phone: 905-604-5538

Email: info@dentistryomega.com

In Omega Dental Centre, you will be amazed and impressed by how much our dentist is trained to deal with the complex cases, We cover all part of dentistry in Omega Dental, Beginning with a comprehensive exams and going through complex wisdoms teeth extraction and implants.

 

Our Dentists have great experience in Root Canal therapywisdom teeth extractions, orthodontic braces and implants. Not only that, our dentists graduated from the most prestigious Canadian Dental schools, and conducted highly sophisticated dental service.

At Omega Dental, we are an assignment dental office, which means you do not have to pay up front for your dental treatment, you just take care of your co-payment whatever it will be, our highly trained front desk will call you insurance and will know exactly what are you eligible for in order to avoid surprises. 

Never hesitate to call us 905-604-5538 or visit us at 38 Buttonfield Road Unit 5 Markham Ontario

 

We offer 15 minute complimentary consult for all new patients, in this visit you will be meeting the dentist and have a walk through out the office and to be introduced to our technology

38 Buttonfield Road, Unit 5. Markham ON. L3R 9G8

Phone: 905-604-5538

Email: info@dentistryomega.com